Codename: Varaxous
rating: 0+x

If you're reading this, then that means you know.

You'll find that nothing remains of the old foundation. We tore it out and replaced it with something stronger a long time ago.

Your task was to collect anomalies, secure them, and protect the mission.
In doing so, you have given us the tools to kill gods.


Who I am is irrelevant; I am nobody.

But I know who you are, Administrator.
And I know you will stay loyal.
It is time to step out into the light.
A Black Moon Approaches.













Part 1 - The Object: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:the-object

Part 2 - The Hub: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:the-hub

Part 3 - The Howls: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:the-howls

Part 4 - The First Report: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:the-first-report

Part 5 - The Second Report: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:the-second-report

Part 6 - The Third Report: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:the-third-report

Part 7 - Dissonance: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:dissonance

Part 8 - The Black Moon: http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/fragment:the-black-moon

RESET - http://kaktuskontainer.wikidot.com/codename-varaxous/offset/1

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License